Wednesday, November 24, 2021 – Miami

Daygame – 35 approaches, 8 numbers + 1 failed instapull

Put in some work this session to take advantage of pre-Thanksgiving volume on Lincoln Road, Miami’s outdoor mall. Lots of families and group sets, but I still managed to get it done.

First approach of the day is this 32 year old white girl with two full tattoo sleeves and a big fit booty. She’s just killing time shopping. I say I want to take her on an adventure, she agrees, and we start walking towards my place. A couple blocks away, she asks where we’re going. I say “I live right there, let’s grab some beers and drink them for 15 minutes.” She says “No I have to buy some things.” I say “10 minutes” she says “let me take your number and I’ll text you afterwards.” She never texts. Might have had better luck with a venue date, but it was worth a shot.

One of the last approaches of the day was these two Asian girls, one hotter than the other. I realize I had been dirty talking the hotter one on Tinder earlier in the day. The average looking one refuses to shake hands. The hotter one recognizes me and we joke with her friend about how we matched on christianmingle and we’re both children of God, etc. Then my target just ejects from the set suddenly. Weirdo. I think that’s the first time I’ve ever approached a girl I matched on Tinder the same day.

Nightgame

Hit up Komodo, hoping for another fun Wednesday. Unfortunately, it wasn’t meant to be. Lots of pre-Thanksgiving traffic, so almost all mixed sets. The only pullable one was a 2-set that was heading to El Santo Taco later in the night (15 minutes in the wrong direction for me), so I just grabbed the Instagram.

Around 1 AM I headed to Blackbird and burned the venue down in 5 minutes.

I was going to head home but the bridge out of Brickell was up so I went to this small bar called Better Days right around the corner. I saw these two girls talking, one turned around and looked at me so I asked her what was up. The story was that her friend and her met these two guys, her friend liked one of them but she didn’t like hers. So I took this as a jackbot and slid my way in. However, my girl was weird and noncompliant and when I asked her where she lived she made a face and went “…are you a stalker?” I just look at her and said “OK, I’m done, I don’t have time for you” and walked off. Love throwing it back at these entitled hoes like that. She was a 6.

Did a better job the whole night of opening groups and then focusing in on my target. Often times the entire group would be cold to me as well, though. Probably did 20-30 opens and only reached hook point a handful of times.

Leave a comment