Tuesday, June 4, 2024 – New York City

Instadate with 20yo Brooklyn Haitian -> pull -> close

Saw her walking wearing a tight crop top, riding boots, and a microskirt barely covering a nice Caribbean ass.

Figured out she goes to college here locally (one known for having very “vibey” outer boroughs girls) and is on summer break. She moved here from Haiti when she was a toddler and has two younger siblings whom she shares a room with. Since it’s five of them in an apartment things are often tense between her and her parents so she tries to get out of the house a lot. She was suspicious about how old I was. She guessed 25 and I told her 29. She considered ejecting, saying that I was quite old, but I beat it easily by saying she should try new things and that I can teach her social skills. She was just walking around shopping and doing nothing, so I pitched a drink. Got a half-cocked look from her but plowed and led her, telling her she had nothing better to do anyway.

I stopped in a bodega to get a White Claw for us to share and we plopped down on a bench in the park. I impressed her by cold-reading her relationship history, especially because her most recent situationship was with a Latino guy and I was able to tell her especially how that went down (lovebombing, jealousy, cheating).

I pitched the rooftop and she had to pee anyway so she was down without hesitation. I didn’t realize she had to go so badly and she was really struggling on the last few blocks, so I just talked more to distract her. Got inside and I popped open the balcony door to get some airflow going. Once she came out of the bathroom I grabbed her by the hips and got close and she didn’t resist this, so I figured things were going well.

I oriented her towards the stairs to the rooftop and told her to walk up. As she was halfway up I realized I had better shut the balcony door, so I went over to do that, but when I got back to the rooftop stairs she was freaked out. This is actually the second time a girl has been freaked out going up the stairs recently, because the light there doesn’t work and it’s dark.

We get upstairs and she refuses to go towards the rooftop railing. I think she got spooked and the high wore off and she thought I might throw her off. I told her she could come close but she claimed she was comfortable there. I sensed this and proposed we go back down to the couch. I honestly thought at this point she might leave, but she said “I should take my shoes off” which I quickly followed with “Yes, you should!”

Talked for a bit on the couch without escalating to gauge where she was at comfort-wise. I think she got back to baseline pretty fast. I stood her up and we started kissing. I pinned her up against the wall and said “Why do I want to whisper in your ear so badly right now?” “She looked with her big eyes up at me and said “You can do whatever you want to me :)”

Proceeded to have three rounds of incredible sex and made her come through fingering for the first time ever, using the patented Pancake scoop technique. Girl was a self-admitted nympho.

It was midnight and she was falling asleep so I proposed we get her home. Subway was discussed but she said she would just take a Lyft. I always wonder if I should offer to pay for the girls in these situations, but… Lyft costs money and the subway is basically free, so.

I walked her down and she was almost in the car when she called back to me: “Thank you so much for the fun night! <name>, right?” She had made a joke earlier about being bad with names, but this was no joke. It underscored how random the entire experience was. We met, had half a drink on a park bench, proceeded to fuck like jackals, and she barely even knew my name by the end. I realized I never even asked her to exchange numbers.

It was a bit of a somber feeling. I was OK with it being a hookup, but I wondered if she had wanted me to ask for her number.

This was a layup. I’ve been getting layups on a regular clip recently. Looking forward to getting some more difficult sets.

8 thoughts on “Tuesday, June 4, 2024 – New York City

  1. Ulrich

    Do you approach non-white girls more, or just close them more? What is your breakdown by race, age, etc? In addition to shoes, surely you noticed whether they are students, U.S. tourists, foreign tourists, etc.

    Like

      1. Ulrich

        So far this year: 1 White (Afghan-American), 1 Latina, 4.5 Asian, 4.5 Black, at least 7 students, at least 5 fresh students/visitors/tourists, ages 20-29.

        Are you barely approaching white girls, or just not closing them?

        Like

  2. SH

    This blog is strictly on your field reports but I wanted to ask do you also close online/social circle etc on the side ? or your only source of lays is daygame right now?

    Like

Leave a comment